Featured Articles

Cover Reveal: Champion by Marie Lu

Champion by Marie Lu Release Date: November.05.2013 Publisher: Putnam Juvenile The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion? June and Day have sacrificed ...

Read More

Book 3 of the Divergent Trilogy Has A Name!

When Divergent and Insurgent hit shelves, they took the YA book market by storm. It has become one of the biggest hits since the Hunger Games. And now the title of Book 3, the conclusion to the Divergent Trilogy, ...

Read More

Goddess by Josephine Angelini

Goddess by Josephine Angelini

Goddess by Josephine Angelini Publisher: HarperTeen Published: May.28.2013 Pages: 432 Purchase: Amazon | B&N After accidentally unleashing the gods from their captivity on Olympus, Helen must find a way to re-imprison them without starting a devastating war. But the gods are angry, and ...

Read More

Author Interview: Lindsay Ribar

Boys with magic are just a dream but in The Art Of Wishing by Lindsay Ribar the dream comes true. We've fallen in love with Alladins blue Genie but Oliver will give him a run for his money. Lindsay ...

Read More

Author Interview: Jessica Verdi

Young adult books that talk about serious teen issues like child abuse, STD's and drugs can be very sad but the lessons learned from these novels are priceless. Some teens only have the characters in their books to ...

Read More

Author Interview: Cat Winters

We've fallen in love with so many romantic historical fiction but what about a paranormal historical fiction? How does that sound? It sounds haunting! Cat Winters' voice creeps out of this interview and into our soul as she ...

Read More

Author Interview: Ellen Oh

Sometimes writing a novel is more about finding yourself then entertaining others with your wild imagination. For Ellen Oh it brought her closer to her father and it taught her about her heritage. learn more about Ellen and her ...

Read More

Featured Book Reviews

article-5-cover

Article 5 by Kristen Simmons

Article 5 by Kristen Simmons Release Date: January 31, 2012 Publisher:  Tor Teen Pages: 364 Purchase: Amazon | B&N | Indie Bound | Macmillan New York, Los Angeles, and Washington, D.C., have been abandoned. The Bill of Rights has been revoked, and replaced with the Moral Statutes. There are no more police—instead, there are soldiers. […]

the goddess test

The Goddess Test by Aimee Carter

The Goddess Test by Aimee Carter Release Date: April.19.2012 Publisher: HarlequinTeen Pages: 293 Purchase: Amazon | B&N Win a copy of The Goddess Interrupted: Aimee Carter’s Blog It’s always been just Kate and her mom–and her mother is dying. Her last wish? To move back to her childhood home. So Kate’s going to start at a new […]

More Book Reviews

Latest Interviews

Destined

Author Interview: Jessie Harrell Author of DESTINED

Tell us something about yourself that you haven’t told any other fans before. Hmmm… you’re making me dig deep right off the bat, huh?  How about this: I ended up a lawyer because when I started studying for the GMAT, I realized I’d never be able to do all the math and the LSAT doesn’t […]

More Articles