Featured Articles

Cover Reveal: Champion by Marie Lu

Champion by Marie Lu Release Date: November.05.2013 Publisher: Putnam Juvenile The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion? June and Day have sacrificed ...

Read More

Book 3 of the Divergent Trilogy Has A Name!

When Divergent and Insurgent hit shelves, they took the YA book market by storm. It has become one of the biggest hits since the Hunger Games. And now the title of Book 3, the conclusion to the Divergent Trilogy, ...

Read More

Goddess by Josephine Angelini

Goddess by Josephine Angelini

Goddess by Josephine Angelini Publisher: HarperTeen Published: May.28.2013 Pages: 432 Purchase: Amazon | B&N After accidentally unleashing the gods from their captivity on Olympus, Helen must find a way to re-imprison them without starting a devastating war. But the gods are angry, and ...

Read More

Author Interview: Lindsay Ribar

Boys with magic are just a dream but in The Art Of Wishing by Lindsay Ribar the dream comes true. We've fallen in love with Alladins blue Genie but Oliver will give him a run for his money. Lindsay ...

Read More

Author Interview: Jessica Verdi

Young adult books that talk about serious teen issues like child abuse, STD's and drugs can be very sad but the lessons learned from these novels are priceless. Some teens only have the characters in their books to ...

Read More

Author Interview: Cat Winters

We've fallen in love with so many romantic historical fiction but what about a paranormal historical fiction? How does that sound? It sounds haunting! Cat Winters' voice creeps out of this interview and into our soul as she ...

Read More

Author Interview: Ellen Oh

Sometimes writing a novel is more about finding yourself then entertaining others with your wild imagination. For Ellen Oh it brought her closer to her father and it taught her about her heritage. learn more about Ellen and her ...

Read More

Featured Book Reviews

Eternal youth

Eternal Youth by Julia Crane & Nolia McCarty

Eternal Youth by Julia Crane & Nolia McCarty Publication Date: April 4, 2012 Publisher: Valknut Press Purchase: Amazon | B&N | Smashwords The six years following the abrupt death of her father were the worst of Calista Bishoff’s life. Frightened by her own mortality, Callie’s mom threw herself into a search for the Fountain of […]

The Forsaken

THE FORSAKEN by Lisa M. Stasse

THE FORSAKEN by Lisa M. Stasse Release Date: July.10.2012 Publisher: Simon & Schuster Pages: 384 Purchase: Amazon | B&N As an obedient orphan of the U.N.A. (the super-country that was once Mexico, the U.S., and Canada), Alenna learned at an early age to blend in and be quiet—having your parents taken by the police will […]

More Book Reviews

Latest Interviews

Dead Radiance

Author Interview: T.G. Ayer author of Dead Radiance

Slowly the literary world has been veering toward novels that are based off of Mythology. Paranormal and Dystopian novels are still around, people can’t seem to get enough of them, but the new and coming genre is books based off of Mythology. Books like Everneath by Brodi Ashton and The Goddess Test by Aimee Carter […]

drew doyon

Drew Doyon, Cover Model for Hush Hush, on WhataDayDerek

Friday night Drew Doyon, the amazing cover model for the Hush Hush Saga, was on the online show WhataDayDerek, hosted by Derek himself. Drew got to tell us a lot about the Hush Hush Saga covers and also about his new web show, In Reverie. Having never before seen any WhataDayDerek shows, it was interesting […]

More Articles