Featured Articles

Cover Reveal: Champion by Marie Lu

Champion by Marie Lu Release Date: November.05.2013 Publisher: Putnam Juvenile The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion? June and Day have sacrificed ...

Read More

Book 3 of the Divergent Trilogy Has A Name!

When Divergent and Insurgent hit shelves, they took the YA book market by storm. It has become one of the biggest hits since the Hunger Games. And now the title of Book 3, the conclusion to the Divergent Trilogy, ...

Read More

Goddess by Josephine Angelini

Goddess by Josephine Angelini

Goddess by Josephine Angelini Publisher: HarperTeen Published: May.28.2013 Pages: 432 Purchase: Amazon | B&N After accidentally unleashing the gods from their captivity on Olympus, Helen must find a way to re-imprison them without starting a devastating war. But the gods are angry, and ...

Read More

Author Interview: Lindsay Ribar

Boys with magic are just a dream but in The Art Of Wishing by Lindsay Ribar the dream comes true. We've fallen in love with Alladins blue Genie but Oliver will give him a run for his money. Lindsay ...

Read More

Author Interview: Jessica Verdi

Young adult books that talk about serious teen issues like child abuse, STD's and drugs can be very sad but the lessons learned from these novels are priceless. Some teens only have the characters in their books to ...

Read More

Author Interview: Cat Winters

We've fallen in love with so many romantic historical fiction but what about a paranormal historical fiction? How does that sound? It sounds haunting! Cat Winters' voice creeps out of this interview and into our soul as she ...

Read More

Author Interview: Ellen Oh

Sometimes writing a novel is more about finding yourself then entertaining others with your wild imagination. For Ellen Oh it brought her closer to her father and it taught her about her heritage. learn more about Ellen and her ...

Read More

Featured Book Reviews

torn

TORN by Erica O’Rourke

Torn by Erica O’Rourke Publication Date: June 28, 2011 Publisher: K Teen Books Pages: 336 Purchase: Amazon | B&N | Powell’s Everyone has secrets. Even best friends. Mo Fitzgerald knows about secrets. But when she witnesses her best friend’s murder, she discovers Verity was hiding things she never could have guessed. To find the answers […]

The Poison Diaries by Mayrose Wood

The Poison Diaries by Maryrose Wood & The Duchess of Northumberland Narrated by: Violet Mathieson Release Date: July.20.2010 Publisher: Harper Teen Age Group/Genre: Young Adult/Historical/Paranormal Pages: 288 Format: Audiobook Source: Owned Challenge: None Buy the Book: Amazon Synopsis: In the right dose, everything is a poison. Even love . . . Jessamine Luxton has lived all her […]

More Book Reviews

Latest Interviews

monir

Author Interview: Alexandra Monir Author of TIMELESS

Timeless beauty, timeless classic; these are just a couple of phrases that represent the scores of people, movies, or books that we want to immortalize and never forget. YA author and singer/songwriter Alexandra Monir may have been on to something when naming her debut novel, Timeless. Read on as we interview Alexandra about how she’s […]

More Articles