Featured Articles

Cover Reveal: Champion by Marie Lu

Champion by Marie Lu Release Date: November.05.2013 Publisher: Putnam Juvenile The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion? June and Day have sacrificed ...

Read More

Book 3 of the Divergent Trilogy Has A Name!

When Divergent and Insurgent hit shelves, they took the YA book market by storm. It has become one of the biggest hits since the Hunger Games. And now the title of Book 3, the conclusion to the Divergent Trilogy, ...

Read More

Goddess by Josephine Angelini

Goddess by Josephine Angelini

Goddess by Josephine Angelini Publisher: HarperTeen Published: May.28.2013 Pages: 432 Purchase: Amazon | B&N After accidentally unleashing the gods from their captivity on Olympus, Helen must find a way to re-imprison them without starting a devastating war. But the gods are angry, and ...

Read More

Author Interview: Lindsay Ribar

Boys with magic are just a dream but in The Art Of Wishing by Lindsay Ribar the dream comes true. We've fallen in love with Alladins blue Genie but Oliver will give him a run for his money. Lindsay ...

Read More

Author Interview: Jessica Verdi

Young adult books that talk about serious teen issues like child abuse, STD's and drugs can be very sad but the lessons learned from these novels are priceless. Some teens only have the characters in their books to ...

Read More

Author Interview: Cat Winters

We've fallen in love with so many romantic historical fiction but what about a paranormal historical fiction? How does that sound? It sounds haunting! Cat Winters' voice creeps out of this interview and into our soul as she ...

Read More

Author Interview: Ellen Oh

Sometimes writing a novel is more about finding yourself then entertaining others with your wild imagination. For Ellen Oh it brought her closer to her father and it taught her about her heritage. learn more about Ellen and her ...

Read More

Featured Book Reviews

Pandemonium

Pandemonium by Lauren Oliver

Pandemonium by Lauren Oliver Release Date: February.28.2012 Publisher: Harper Collins Pages: 375 Purchase: Amazon  | B&N I’m pushing aside the memory of my nightmare, pushing aside thoughts of Alex, pushing aside thoughts of Hana and my old school, push, push, push, like Raven taught me to do. The old life is dead. But the old […]

Masque of the Red Death

Masque of the Red Death by Bethany Griffin

Masque of the Red Death by Bethany Griffin Release Date: April.24.2012 Publisher: HarperCollins Pages: 320 Purchase: Amazon | B&N Everything is in ruins. A devastating plague has decimated the population. And those who are left live in fear of catching it as the city crumbles to pieces around them. So what does Araby Worth have […]

More Book Reviews

Latest Interviews

rrlogo

Author Interview: RekTok Ross

We love to introduce our readers to a variety of authors and books. Because being a young adult is complicated. Trying to figure out who we are and whom we want to become starts in our teens. But within that time period we are most fragile and susceptible to permanent damage. RekTok Ross shares her experiences finding her […]

Reading away the days

Blogger Interview: Megan from Reading Away The Days

Blogging about books should come from the heart. It takes passion and dedication. Most of the people who do it truly love what they do. To them it’s not about the Advanced Readers Copies, the number of subscribers, or the amount of comments they receive. It’s about the books and their love of the characters […]

More Articles