Featured Articles

Cover Reveal: Champion by Marie Lu

Champion by Marie Lu Release Date: November.05.2013 Publisher: Putnam Juvenile The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion? June and Day have sacrificed ...

Read More

Book 3 of the Divergent Trilogy Has A Name!

When Divergent and Insurgent hit shelves, they took the YA book market by storm. It has become one of the biggest hits since the Hunger Games. And now the title of Book 3, the conclusion to the Divergent Trilogy, ...

Read More

Goddess by Josephine Angelini

Goddess by Josephine Angelini

Goddess by Josephine Angelini Publisher: HarperTeen Published: May.28.2013 Pages: 432 Purchase: Amazon | B&N After accidentally unleashing the gods from their captivity on Olympus, Helen must find a way to re-imprison them without starting a devastating war. But the gods are angry, and ...

Read More

Author Interview: Lindsay Ribar

Boys with magic are just a dream but in The Art Of Wishing by Lindsay Ribar the dream comes true. We've fallen in love with Alladins blue Genie but Oliver will give him a run for his money. Lindsay ...

Read More

Author Interview: Jessica Verdi

Young adult books that talk about serious teen issues like child abuse, STD's and drugs can be very sad but the lessons learned from these novels are priceless. Some teens only have the characters in their books to ...

Read More

Author Interview: Cat Winters

We've fallen in love with so many romantic historical fiction but what about a paranormal historical fiction? How does that sound? It sounds haunting! Cat Winters' voice creeps out of this interview and into our soul as she ...

Read More

Author Interview: Ellen Oh

Sometimes writing a novel is more about finding yourself then entertaining others with your wild imagination. For Ellen Oh it brought her closer to her father and it taught her about her heritage. learn more about Ellen and her ...

Read More

Featured Book Reviews

The Murmurings by Carly Anne West

The Murmurings by Carly Anne West Publication: March.5.2013 Publisher: Simon Pulse Pages: 373 Purchase: Amazon | B&N Everyone thinks Sophie’s sister, Nell, went crazy. After all, she heard strange voices that drove her to commit suicide. But Sophie doesn’t believe that Nell would take her own life, and she’s convinced that Nell’s doctor knows more […]

Legacy of the Clockwork Key by Kristin Bailey

Legacy of the Clockwork Key (The Secret Order #1) by Kristin Bailey Publication Date: March 5, 2013 Publisher: Simon Pulse Pages: 403 Purchase: Amazon | B&N A teen girl unravels the mysteries of a secret society and their most dangerous invention in this adventure-swept romance set in Victorian London. When a fire consumes Meg’s home, […]

first frost

First Frost by Liz DeJesus

First Frost by Liz DeJesus Publication Date: June 2012 Publisher: Musa Publishing Pages: 274 Purchase: Amazon | B&N | Musa Publishing Fairy tales aren’t real…yeah…that’s exactly what Bianca thought. She was wrong. For generations, the Frost family has run the Museum of Magical and Rare Artifacts, handing down guardianship from mother to daughter, always keeping […]

More Featured Books

More Book Reviews

Latest Interviews

Ellen Oh

Author Interview: Ellen Oh

Sometimes writing a novel is more about finding yourself then entertaining others with your wild imagination. For Ellen Oh it brought her closer to her father and it taught her about her heritage. learn more about Ellen and her latest release as she answers some of our questions. While doing research for PROPHECY what did you […]

Jennifer_Howard

Author Interview: J.J Howard

If you’ve ever thought about running away and joining the circus “That Time I Joined The Circus” by J.J Howard is the perfect book for you. J. J answers some of our questions and allows us to dive into her writing world. She talk about how her students inspired her tone and how much research […]

rrlogo

Author Interview: RekTok Ross

We love to introduce our readers to a variety of authors and books. Because being a young adult is complicated. Trying to figure out who we are and whom we want to become starts in our teens. But within that time period we are most fragile and susceptible to permanent damage. RekTok Ross shares her experiences finding her […]

More Articles

More Articles